Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly

Sexual Harrassment Class offers the most widely accepted sexual harassment training for business and working professionals. Our online sexual harassment trainings are accepted and used throughout the United States as well as Canada and abroad. We have both english and spanish sexual harassment classes to meet your requirements.

This following information are the training requirements for the state of California. Please contact us with your specific needs.

California Sexual Harassment Training Requirements
Training Type: Mandatory, sexual harassment
Organizations Covered: Employers with 5 or more employees (in or out of the state)
Employees Covered: All employees
Other Information: Supervisors must have 2 hours of interactive (classroom or on-line) sexual harassment training, including information about federal and state laws. Non-supervisory employees must have 1 hour of training (applies existing hires by 12/31/2021 and all new hires)
State Legal Information:
AB 1825 and other bills and California Fair Employment and Housing Act
Cal. Gov Code §12950

In addition to the sexual harassment training requirements in California you should also consider sexual harassment training if you meet any of the following criteria:

  • You have employees working in states other than California (please check each states' requirements below),
  • You are an educational institution who worries about meeting Title IX training requirements,
  • You have had problems with sexual harassment or other types of harassment in your organization in the past, or
  • You wish to mitigate potential liability for sexual harassment in your organization.